Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

CANDLELIT YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols and Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, January 17   5:45-7:15pm
Register

7-DAY HEALTHY BODY WHOLE FOOD CLEANSE
FREE INFORMATION SESSION
with Alisha Nissenfeld and Kelly Guess
Thursday, January 19   7:30-8:30pm
Register

YOGAPERA!
with Nicole Nichols
Friday, January 20   5:45-7:15pm
Register

DETOX FLOW
with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, January 21   2:00-4:00pm
Register

YIN YOGA: EXPERIENCE
YOGA
MORE DEEPLY
with Ronen Divon
Saturday, February 4   1:30-3:30
Register

YOGA FOR ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION
with Keri Marino
Saturday, February 11   1:30-4:00pm
Register

PARTNER YOGA
with Micha Federico and Miriam Tremblay
Sunday, February 12   1:30-3:30pm
Register

KIRTAN
with Narayani Noelle Whittington
Saturday, February 18   7:30-8:30pm
Register

7-DAY HEALTHY BODY WHOLE FOOD CLEANSE
with Alisha Nissenfeld and Kelly Guess
February 18-25   2:30-4:30pm
Register

5ELEMENTS SPACE FLOW MINI-WORKSHOP
with Narayani Noelle Whittington
Sunday, February 19   1:30-4:00pm
Register

CANDLELIT YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols and Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, February 21   5:45-7:15pm
Register

receive  OUR EMAILS
Sign up for our newsletter.