Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

KIRTAN
with Narayani Noelle Whittington
Friday, December 2   7:45-9:00pm
Register

2017 200-HR TT FREE INFO SESSION
with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, December 3   4:30-5:30pm
Register

5ELEMENTS AIR FLOW MINI WORKSHOP
with Narayani Noelle Whittington
Saturday, December 3   1:30-4:00pm
Register

THE ART OF INVERSION
with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, December 10   3:00-5:00pm
Register

2017 200-HR TT FREE INFO SESSION
with Nicole Nichols
Tuesday, December 13   8:00-9:00pm
Register

CANDLELIGHT YOGA & GONG BATH
with Nicole Nichols and Alisha Nissenfeld
Tuesday, December 13   5:45-7:15pm
Register

WINTER YOGA MALA
with Hollie Sue Mann
Saturday, December 17   1:30-4:00pm
Register

BACH YOUR ASANA!
with Nicole Nichols
Friday, December 23   5:45-7:15pm
Register

2016 RELEASE: DISCO!
with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, December 31   9:00-10:30am
Register

NEW YEAR’S DAY WORKSHOP:
CANDLELIT RESTORATIVE YOGA
& CHANTING

with Keri Marino
Sunday, January 1   3:00-5:00pm
Register

2017 200-HR TT FREE INFO SESSION
with Nicole Nichols
Tuesday, January 3   8:00-9:00pm
Register

UNLOCKING THE LOTUS:A HIP-OPENING
FOCUSED JIVAMUKTI CLASS

with Jessica Sage Sticker
Saturday, January 7   2:00-4:00pm
Register

LIGHT AS A FEATHER:
THE SECRET TO LEARNING FOREARM STAND
with Jessica Sage Stickler
Sunday, January 8   1:30-3:30pm
Register

YOGA FOR ANXIETY AND DEPRESSION
with Keri Marino
Saturday, February 11   1:30-4:00pm
Register

receive  OUR EMAILS
Sign up for our newsletter.