Republic of Yoga
stay  CONNECTED

latest  NEWS

COUNTDOWN TO TEACHER TRAINING:
2018 200-HOUR PROGRAM
BEGINS  JANUARY 12!
A few spots are still available
in this accredited, individualized program.
get full details here

TAKE US WITH YOU!
DOWNLOAD THE FABULOUS AND FREE
REPUBLIC OF YOGA APP
available from apple and google

ROOTS OF AWAKENING: MALADHARA CHAKRA
a workshop with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, December 16,   2:00-4:30pm
Register

HOT, HIP & HOLY(DAYS)
a workshop with Hollie Sue Mann
Sunday, December 17   1:30-3:30
Register

2017 RELEASE: DISCO!
a yoga class with Nicole Nichols
Friday, December 29   5:45-7:15pm
Register

THE ART OF NEW BEGINNINGS:
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018
a yoga class  with Nicole Nichols
Monday, January 1   10:00-11:45
Register

NEW YEAR’S DAY CANDLELIGHT RESTORATIVE
YOGA
WITH CHANTING AND PRANAYAMA
a workshop with Prarna Desai
Monday, January 1   3:00-5:00pm
Register

PRANAYAMA:
BREATHING TECHNIQUES
FOR MANAGING EVERYDAY STRESS
a workshop with Ronen Divon
Saturday, January 6   1:30-3:30
Register

RESTORATIVE YOGA  &  SINGING BOWL SOUNDBATH
a special class
with Lisa McCaskill and Dante Baker
Friday, January 12   6:30-8:00pm
Register

7-DAY HEALTHY BODY CLEANSE
a workshop with Alisha Nissenfeld & Kelly Guess
Sunday, January 14 & Sunday January 21   2:30-4:30
Register

ADVANCED PRACTICE 
a workshop with Keegan White
Saturday, January 20   2:00-4:00
Register

FLOW AND LET GO: SWADISTHANA CHAKRA
a workshop with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, January 27   2:00-4:30
Register

IMAGINAL REMEMBERING
a workshop with Daphne Dodson
Sunday, February 11   1:30-4:30
Register

YOGA AND DESIGN YOUR DREAM
VISION BOARD WORKSHOP
with Alisha Nissenfeld and Jules Zoetmulder
Saturday, March 17   1:30-4:00
Register

STEP INTO POWER: MANIPURA CHAKRA
a workshop with Nicole Nichols
Saturday, February 24   2:00-4:30
Register

THE SHADOW AND ARCHETYPES: PSYCHOLOGICAL PATTERNS
THAT
[DON'T HAVE TO] RULE YOUR LIFE
a workshop with Daphne Dodson
Sunday, March 18   1:30-4:00
Register

TODAY'S CLASS SCHEDULE